New York Fashion Week is here!

Starting tomorrow the best of the best will stomp the runway and set trends we will all be following (whether we want to or not). Don’t believe me? Watch this clip from The Devil Wears Prada and think again.

Now that we understand just how important this week is to our closets and ourΒ economy, let’s do some prep!

Follow some tweets:

@nyfw

@voguemagazine

Download some apps:

Vogue Runway for iPhone

POPSUGAR Fashion Week for iPhone

Find your favorite brands and models on Instagram! Here are just a few of mine:

Kate Spade

Yves Saint Laurent

Badgley Mischka

Lela Rose

Gigi Hadid

Cara Delevingne

Daria Werbowy

Mica Arganaraz (#shagswaggoals)

I could add to this list FOREVER, so I’ll stop.

Check back every day for my take on the shows, the models, the guests and the buzz. Sometimes the fashion watching the show is just as hot as the fashion in the show. Not sure what I mean? Look for my post tomorrow on the fashion elite you’ll find in the front row!

First show is tomorrow at 9am! Let’s do this! Yay!

