There are some brands I find myself returning to again and again. They’re my go-to favorites and I want to share them with you. Today’s featured brand is Rifle Paper Co.

Rifle Paper Co.

Married couple Anna and Nathan Bond founded the stationary and gift brand – literally from their garage – as a small business in Winter Park, Florida. The website launched in 2009, and now just six years later, the company’s charming designs have propelled Rifle Paper Co. into an internationally recognized brand that includes collections showcasing collaborations with other well-known designers and brands.

Rifle Paper Co. Website
Rifle Paper Co. Website

I first discovered this couture stationary company through the Birchbox Shop where I loaded up on fun paper desktop supplies for my office. One of the things I love about Rifle Paper Co. are the collaborations with other designers and brands. One of my first purchases was a Desktop Tear-Off Notepad from the Rifle Paper Co. + Paper Crown Spring 2015 Collection. Paper Crown is Lauren Conrad’s brand that has “an aesthetic that is fresh and forward with a feminine charm,”  which is a perfect fit for the whimsy and delight of Rifle Paper Co.

Desktop Notepad - Rifle Paper Co. + Paper Crown Collection
Desktop Notepad – Rifle Paper Co. + Paper Crown Collection

Another favorite collaboration of mine is the Rifle Paper Co. for LeSportsac Summer 2015 Collection. LeSportsac has been a favored brand of mine for years (and will surely be featured in a future Favorite Brands post!) and I was absolutely beside myself when this collection launched. Two of my favorite brands together? Yes, please!

Rifle Paper Co. for LeSportsac Collection
Rifle Paper Co. for LeSportsac Collection

I have the Hailey Tote in the Everyday Joy Print and the Large Weekender in the Marion Floral Print.

[NB: The Large Weekender in the Marion Floral Print is out of stock on the Rifle Paper Co. site, but you can still find it online at various other retail outlets such as Macy’s. I snagged mine from Zappos.com. Avoid eBay for this item, as it’s being sold at a mark-up and is still available elsewhere!]

Floral Lace iPhone Case
Floral Lace iPhone Case

I adore Rifle Paper Co.’s iPhone cases. I particularly like the clear cases that are just as beautiful and protective, but also allow the sleek design of the iPhone to show through. Why have the gold iPhone if no one is every going to see it? I got my Floral Lace iPhone 6/6s Case as a free gift with purchase from Birchbox, but all the iPhone case designs are lovely. The Folk and Swan inlay cases are absolutely gorgeous (and unfortunately, for the Folk, sold out). They even have some Samsung Galaxy options, but not nearly as many as they do for iPhone.

Honestly, I could talk about my love for Rifle Paper Co. all day, but I promise I’m going to wrap up this post soon. I would be remiss if I didn’t mention some of their cute paper products – it’s what they’re best known for, after all!

Notebook Sets

I love to have a notebook tucked in my bag to dash down quick thoughts and bursts of inspiration. The great thing about buying a Rifle Paper Co. Notebook Set is that you have one for work and one for personal use. J’adore! I’m currently using my Vintage Blossoms Notebook Set, but I’ve definitely got my eye on the cute swans and flamingos in the Birds of a Feather Notebook Set for my next online shopping spree.

Last for this post, but certainly not for their product offerings, Rifle Paper Co. has a full line of unique Greeting Cards perfect for any occasion. They cards run the full gamut from sweet cuteness to elegant opulence.  I love to have a few on hand for birthdays, thank you notes and whatever else might come up!

Greeting Cards

You really can’t go wrong with Rifle Paper Co. The products are well-made, environmentally friendly and at a reasonable price. The paper products are made and printed in the USA (if that sort of thing is important to you) and the collections (especially the designer collaborations) are just too fun.

