My Little Black Bag came today!

Little Black Bag delivery!

I think we all realize by now how much I adore this site. My June bag was fantastic! I didn’t think it could be beat, but my July bag is pretty damn sweet.

I love my @LBBag for July!

I love trading my items to build a look that goes well together. I did it in June and July was no exception. My outfit just so happened to match the contents of my bag. What a lucky coincidence! So I wasted no time adding a little style to my “rock n’ roll” corporate casual look by adding my new Steve Madden Round Frame Bling sunglasses in black and Oliva + Joy Busy Body tote, also in black. I even used my sample of Redken Shine Flash 02. It gave my hair a nice sheen.

Untitled

Yes, I wear sequins and khaki together. Doesn’t everyone?

Untitled

I adore the sunglasses. Obviously.

I’m going to an outdoor concert with friends after work and I think I couldn’t look better. Rock on!

