Back in the days of yore, there was a blogging community called Vox. And the lovely Janie started the “Ugly Outfit Friday” meme. Now honestly, I don’t know if Janie started it, but she’s the one I first noticed doing it, so I’m giving her all the credit and I really don’t care to check my attribution. This is not the New York Times.

I’ve been a very bad blogger lately. There are lots of reasons for that. Maybe I’ll explain some of those reasons. Eventually. But not today. No, today all you are going to get from me is a photo montage of my outfit. I don’t think it’s ugly at all.

Dress: DKNY; Cardigan: Lane Bryant; Shoes: Old Navy; Watch: Charming Charlie; Sunglasses/Bag: Coach; Makeup: Urban Decay eye shadow in Snatch, Toasted; Urban Decay eyeliner in Rockstar; Buxom lip gloss in Bambi; Sephora by OPI nail colour in Access 24/7
