So this happened several weeks ago, but you know me. I’m not exactly Quick Draw McGraw when it comes to the posting business.

I was meeting a guy (for the first time) in Westminster, at a cute little wine bar. I arrived only two minutes late (which is an incredibly huge deal for me, people – huge!). But at some point after setting up the date, I had learned of the 4th Annual Peep Show going on just a few blocks down at the Carroll Art Center. So even though this guy had just met me, and even though we hadn’t even had a drink yet, he gamely set off with me in search of Peeps.

2011.04.09 Peep Show

I wasn’t sure what to expect, but damn you can make a lot of stuff out of Peeps.

2011.04.09 Peep Show

Now, Easter is kind of a big deal for JC, but I really can’t decide if this is meant to be ironic or not. Hmm…

2011.04.09 Peep Show

This was one of the special “double-wide” displays and totally worth the extra inches, if you ask me!

2011.04.09 Peep Show

Love it. Seriously. What more can you say? The doorbell even works!

2011.04.09 Peep Show

Also great.

2011.04.09 Peep Show

This was one of my favorites.

2011.04.09 Peep Show

